Resistance

protest2

 

Today I had to act! I no longer accept the hush hush and wheeling and dealing between the politicians and governance on Ameland… I did something unwise I took side in this tricky matter.

 

Against gas-drilling on Ameland! Against gas-drilling on Ameland! I hope my scant is heard… Against gas-drilling on Ameland, from now on I wear my protest sign and I shall stand at the beach and defend my beautiful island.

For the Dutch readers visit Persbureau Ameland

1 comment so far

  1. Thehermit on

    Het water tot aan de lip.
    good luck


Leave a Reply

