At the Ministry

ministery

 

This morning I had an official meeting at the Ministry of Virtual Matters. Here I met up with Han Reve and dzjengis Parx two very capable officials. We discussed the troubling combination of subsidence and the sea level rise. These long term processes make me feel very uneasy! As a island inhabitant I am in the uncomfortable position to get a front row seat.

I got the impression they shared my views.

 

1 comment so far

  1. wingless on

    I’m glad all the happy fish are not protesting yet and, well, are just happy now.
    Imagine what could happen if they join the protest.


Leave a Reply

